SkyWay Innovation Center

SkyWay Innovation Center will become part of Sharjah Research Technology and Innovation Park (SRTIP). It will simultaneously provide transport links for local campuses and serve as a showroom for the Middle East.

Команда SkyWay
1.

At the first stage, the new products will be a four-seat passenger unicar U4-431-01 in VIP version and a cargo unicont designed for transporting 20- and 40-foot containers

Юникар
2.

The range of vehicles will be expanded with new suspended and mounted vehicles of greater load capacity and volume, capable of providing greater cargo traffic (up to 200 million tons per year) and more passenger flow (up to 50 thousand passengers per hour)

Юниконт
3.

In the UAE, the developer Company Unitsky String Technologies plans to create a fragment of a linear city — an environmentally friendly, energy-efficient and safe settlement located along SkyWay transport lines

Опора
Инновационный центр SkyWay

SkyWay Innovation Center will become a base for research and pilot designing work providing an opportunity to develop a network of string routes in the region and around the world.

Инновационный центр SkyWay

Инновационный центр SkyWay станет частью Научно-исследовательского технологического парка Шарджи (SRTIP). Он одновременно будет обеспечивать транспортное сообщение для местных кампусов и выполнять функцию шоу-рума для Ближнего Востока.

Команда SkyWay
1.

На первом этапе среди новинок будут пассажирский четырёхместный юникар U4-431-01 в VIP-исполнении и грузовой юниконт, предназначенный для перевозки 20- и 40-футовых контейнеров

Юникар
2.

Линейка транспортных средств будет расширена новыми подвесными и навесными машинами большей грузоподъёмности и вместимости, способными обеспечить больший грузопоток (до 200 млн тонн в год) и больший пассажиропоток (до 50 тыс. пассажиров в час)

Юниконт
3.

На территории ОАЭ компанией-разработчиком Unitsky String Technologies Co. планируется создание фрагмента линейного города — экологически чистого, энергоэффективного и безопасного поселения, расположенного вдоль транспортных линий SkyWay

Опора
Инновационный центр SkyWay

Инновационный центр SkyWay станет базой для проведения научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ и обеспечит возможность развития сети струнных дорог в регионе и по всему миру.